Daebak K-pop with IMMY is a weekly K-pop radio show with interviews, listener requests, giveaways, segments and all things Hallyu! The show began in 2016 and since then has gathered an audience in more than twenty-five countries. You can catch the show online every Sunday live at 4-6pm (EST) with DJ Immy. Below is the setlist of songs played on today’s show and some updates to keep up with the show and its host.

  • (G)i-DLE – LATATA
  • A.C.E – Cactus
  • Ailee – Mind Your Own Business
  • BoA – One shot, Two shot
  • BTS – Singularity (V)
  • BTS – Stigma (V)
  • Chungha – Rollercoaster
  • Class Mate – Feel Good
  •  Crush – Bittersweet
  • EXO-CBX – Playdate
  • Gaho – Stay Here
  • HALO – O.M.G
  • Hwang Chi Yeul – The Only Star
  • IZ – Angel
  • Jay Park (ft. Hoody) – Me Like Yuh
  • Lee Hong Gi X Yoo Hwe Seung –  Still Love You
  • LOOΠΔ (Olivia Hye ft. JinSoul) – Egoist
  • Luna (ft. Yang Da Il) – Night Reminiscin’
  • Monsta X – Need U
  • NCT 2018 – Black on Black
  • SHINee – Beautiful Life
  • SNUPER – Tulips
  • Soya – Oasis
  • Super Junior (ft. Leslie Grace) – Lo Siento
  • The Rose – Baby
  • The Rose – Candy (so good)
  • Yoon Mi Rae – Kawi Bawi Bo


Check out Twitter or Instagram to make a song request or find out the theme of next week’s show~ & REMEMBER if it LOOKS good… if it FEELS good… if it SMELLS good… and most of all if it SOUNDS good, then it’s KPOP!!

Make sure to keep up with IMMY and all her projects here.

What is your answer to today’s Question Of The Day? Leave a comment below!

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of