A couple of weeks ago, SMTown released a video on YouTube and Vlive called “NCT Yearbook 1.” Now no one knew what this was or what to expect, but as soon as we opened up the video, to say that we were “shook” is an understatement! NCT is coming back in 2018 with a huge group project including all 18 [!!!!] members! With three new members and a large group, I’m guessing they decided to do the yearbook to help us all out.

The video, which is only two minutes long for a whopping eighteen members, gives us a brief glimpse of each member that makes up the whole group of NCT. They each give a stare looking into the depths of your soul and then maybe a little smirk or smile for personality purposes; the order of the members goes: Taeyong, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Jisung, Ten, Renjun, Yuta, Chenle, Kun, Doyoung, Winwin, Taeil, Jeno, Jaemin, Johnny, Haechan, Lucas, Mark. The first video was very soft, minimalistic and kind of bare as if the purpose was to show them and just them without any filters or anything extra.

The second video, on the other hand, had me calling for the guards! They really wanted to make sure that you knew who they were. There were smolders, sexy outfits, winks, smirks, it was almost overwhelming how much they and their personalities shined in the second video. The whole vibe of this video was much darker and sexier, meant to stun and rob you of your speech (though your ability to screech will be just fine, trust me). The way that the videographers filmed the scenes also leaves you a little breathless when combined with the visuals that the boys were serving.

Check out the videos and sound off in the comments below about who had your favorite looks, you snatched your breath, your bias (new and old), and anything else you noticed!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.