According to the HYWY Entertainment, they will be debuting a girl group soon.

Dayday have released the names of their members so far, which will be Lee Soo Hyun, Jeon Min Ju, Kim Eun Bi, and Seol Ah.

In the teaser photo, the members show perfect visuals and individual personalities.

Prior to the release of the official group name, HYWY Girls, the group name was released in the order of “D”, “A”, “A2” and “Y”

Along with the group name, they released their official logo. In the logo picture, they are using two Ds which express the sun and the moon. It also carries a meaning of the girls wanting to be together every day.

Are you guys looking forward to their debut?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.